KazakhRussianEnglish (United Kingdom)

Complex organic-mineral fertilizers on the base of phosphate of Chilisayskiy deposit

 

Short description:

 

Technological parameters for obtaining hard mixed compound fertilizers in granular form are developed, it is carried out by a simple acid-free scheme through mechanochemical activation of phosphate ore and produced by LLC «Temir - Servis» phosphate powder of the Chilisayskoe deposits. The optimum compositions of organic compounds (waste of poultry and livestock, the liquid product of pyrolysis of rice husk) and phosphate powder that allow us to obtain high-efficiency fertilizer mixtures with a given content of nitrogen, phosphorus, potassium and trace elements are defined.

 

Physical-chemical basis of the interaction of oxidized lignite of the Lengerskiy and Aktobe deposits were studied and baseline data for the synthesis of fertilizer compositions of these coals were obtained. The developed compositions of organic-mineral fertilizer use domestic raw materials, toxic wastes and can decide problem of increasing soil fertility and improve the environmental situation in the agricultural regions.

 

Level of readiness:

 

The laboratory studies were carried out obtained and technological parameters of the production of complex organic fertilizers were obtained. The process of production of these fertilizers in granular form perfected in the laboratory integrated conditions.

 

RSE «NC CPMRM RK» has the technical ability to create a pilot trial series of use for agrochemical tests. Further participants of the development are willing to participate in planning and implementing this project for the production of new fertilizer at the production plants.

 

Availability of patents:

 

The invention application is made.

 

Partners:

 

LLC «Temir - Servis», Aktobe;

LLC «Каупаг», Shymkent;

KazNIIZh and K, Almaty.

 

Contacts:

 

RSE «NC CPMRM RK»

050036, Almaty, 67, Zhandosov str.

Tel.: (727) 2590070, ad. 136

Fax: (727) 2590075

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

KazakhRussianEnglish (United Kingdom)

Комплексные органоминеральные удобрения на основе фосфоритов Чилисайского месторождения

 

Краткое описание:

 

Разработаны технологические параметры получения сложно смешанных комплексных удобрений в гранулированном виде по простой безкислотной схеме путем проведения механохимической активации фосфоритовой руды и производимой ТОО «Темир – Сервис» фосфоритовой муки Чилисайского месторождения. Определены оптимальные составы органических составляющих (отходы птицеводства и животноводства, жидкого продукта пиролиза рисовой шелухи) и порошкообразной фосфоритовой муки позволяющие получать высокоэффективные тукосмеси с заданным содержанием азота, фосфора, калия и микроэлементов.

 

Исследованы физико-химические основы процессов взаимодействия окисленных бурых углей Ленгерского и Актюбинского месторождений и получены исходные данные для синтеза удобрительных композиций из данных углей. Разработанные составы органоминеральных удобрений используют отечественное сырье, токсичные отходы и могут решить вопросы повышения плодородия почв и значительно улучшить экологическую ситуацию в сельскохозяйственных регионах.

 

Степень готовности:

 

Проведены лабораторные исследования и получены технологические параметры производства комплексных органоминеральных удобрений. В лабораторно укрупненных условиях отработан процесс производства данных удобрений в гранулированном виде.

 

РГП «НЦ КПМС РК» имеет техническую возможность для создания пилотной и наработки опытной партии для агрохимических испытаний. В дальнейшем участники разработки готовы участвовать в организации и внедрении данного проекта по производству новых удобрений на предприятиях производителей.

 

Наличие патентов:

 

Оформляется заявка на изобретение.

 

Партнеры:

 

ТОО «Темир – Сервис» г. Актобе;

ТОО «Кайнар» г. Шымкент;

КазНИИЖ и К г. Алматы.

 

Контакты:

 

РГП «НЦ КПМС РК»

050036, г. Алматы, ул. Жандосова, 67

Тел.: (727) 2590070, доб. 136

Факс: (727) 2590075

E-mail: Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript