KazakhRussianEnglish (United Kingdom)

Ore-dressing process

Gold ore-dressing technologies (VNIItsvetmet)

The major developments for gold ore processing are the various technological schemes.

Process procedure for design are developed.

 

 

 

Read more...

Development of technologies for processing man-made structures with the extraction of precious metals (VNIItsvetmet)

Combined technology of extraction of gold and non-ferrous metals from man-made formations which are composed as spoiled tails of ore-processing and gold extraction plants of Kazakhstan was developed. This technology uses gravity, flotation, hydrometallurgical methods of ore processing, ultra-fine reduction of man-made materials, the original methods of conditioning the pulp, new reagent regimes.

Read more...

Heap leaching of gold and copper from chats and anthropogenic wastes (Kazmekhanobr)

Technology for processing of oxidized gold-copper ore and oxidized copper ore by heap leaching to produce in the form of commercial products of gold and copper is developed.

 

 

Read more...

Technology sorption of gold by ion-exchange resins (Kazmekhanobr)

Technology sorption of gold from effluents and solutions by the use of effective sorption apparatus and electrolysers designed by Kazmekhanobr is developed.

 

 

Read more...

Technology of complex processing of vanadium black-shale ores of Big Karatau (RSE «NC CPMRM RK»)

Technology of complex processing of vanadium black-shale ores of Big Karatau by the use of sulfuric autoclave leaching in the presence of elemental sulfur is developed. The high degree of extraction of vanadium - 85%, molybdenum - 80%, uranium - 99%, ΣREE - 75% is achieved. Accompanying products - carbon black, aluminum sulfate, silica and metallurgical flux is obtained.

text-align: justify; padding-top:20px;

Read more...

Technology of processing of yttrium-rare earth ore of the «Kundybay» deposit (Kazmekhanobr)

Technology of processing of yttrium-rare earth ore of the «Kundybay» deposit by gravity-magnetic scheme that give the combined rare earth concentrate, with grain size - 3+0,1 mm, containing oxides of rare earth metals (in total) - 11-12%, A12O3 - 7%, SiO2 - 48%, P2 O5 - 8-9% is developed.

Read more...

Pulsation technology of gas supply of flotation process of micro-nano dispersion with the release of gases from their aqueous solution (RSE «NC CPMRM RK»)

In the ore-dressing laboratory of the NC CPMRM RK in recent years of the last century, it was experimentally established that, irrespective of the degree of ore reduction and other factors, the flotation rate increases during the first 4 minutes, and swoops after a sharp bend. Theoretical analysis of this factor and experimental study of the role of the solubility of gases showed that the reason for this is well-known fundamental limitation of gas solubility in water - no more than 25 mg/1 in the thermodynamically «normal» conditions.

Read more...

KazakhRussianEnglish (United Kingdom)

Обогащение

Технологии обогащения золотых руд (ВНИИцветмет)

Наиболее крупными разработками по обогащению золотых руд являются различные технологические схемы.

Разработаны технологические регламенты на проектирование.

 

 

Подробнее...

Разработка технологий переработки техногенных образований с извлечением благородных металлов (ВНИИцветмет)

Разработана комбинированная технология извлечения золота и цветных металлов из техногенных образований, сложенных лежалыми отвальными хвостами обогатительных и золотоизвлекательных фабрик Казахстана с использованием: гравитационных, флотационных, гидрометаллургических методов обогащения; ультратонкого измельчения техногенного сырья; оригинальных методов кондиционирования пульпы; новых реагентных режимов.

Подробнее...

Технология кучного выщелачивания золота и меди из бедных руд и техногенных отходов (Казмеханобр)

Разработаны технологии переработки окисленной золотомедной руды и окисленной медной руды кучным выщелачиванием с получением в виде товарных продуктов золота и меди.

 

 

Подробнее...

Технология сорбционного извлечения золота ионообменными смолами (Казмеханобр)

Разработана технология сорбционного извлечения золота из пульп и растворов с применением эффективных сорбционных аппаратов и электролизеров конструкции Казмеханобра.

 

 

Подробнее...

Технология комплексной переработки ванадиевых черносланцевых руд Большого Каратау (РГП «НЦ КПМС РК»)

Разработана технология комплексной переработки ванадиевых черносланцевых руд Большого Каратау с проведением сернокислотного автоклавного выщелачивания в присутствии элементной серы. Достигнута высокая степень извлечения ванадия – 85 %, молибдена – 80%, урана – 99%, ∑РЗЭ – 75%. Получены сопутствующие продукты - технический углерод, сульфат алюминия, диоксид кремния и металлургический флюс.

Подробнее...

Технология переработки иттрий-редкоземельной руды месторождения «Кундыбай» (Казмеханобр)

Разработана технология переработки иттрий-редкоземельной руды месторождения «Кундыбай» по гравитационно-магнитной схеме с получением объединенного редкоземельного концентрата, крупностью -3+0,1 мм, содержащего оксиды редкоземельных металлов (в сумме) – 11-12%, Al2O3 - 7%, SiO2 – 48%, P2 O5 - 8-9%.

Подробнее...

Пульсационная технология газообеспечения флотации микро-нано дисперсий с выделением газов из их водного раствора (РГП «НЦ КПМС РК»)

В лаборатории обогащения НЦ КПМС РК в последние годы прошлого века было экспериментально установлено, что независимо от степени измельчения и других факторов скорость флотации растет в течение первых 4-х минут и после резкого перегиба устремляется вниз. Теоретический анализ этого фактора и экспериментальное изучение роли растворимости газов показали, что причиной этого является известное фундаментальное ограничение растворимости газов в воде – не более 25 мг/л в термодинамически «нормальных» условиях.

Подробнее...