KazakhRussianEnglish (United Kingdom)

Geoinformatics

Development of a design system, strategic planning and management of an anthropogenic geosystems based on the object-oriented methodology (OOM) (RSE «NC CPMRM RK»)

proekt2Management of the development process is performed using the theory and practice of sound stewardship projects (SSP OOM) of information systems development. Development of a system, it’s components and their connections made with the use of object-oriented analysis, design and programming.

 

Read more...

Complexes of continuous flow process technology and cyclical-and-continuous method for developing of deep opencasts of RK (RSE «NC CPMRM RK»)

rgto2The most effective technologies of mining and transport and dumping operations during the mining of deep opencasts are cyclical-and-continuous methods (CCM). Ore production and overburden removal using cyclical-and-continuous methods realized by complexes that include the variety of cyclical effect excavation-loading machines (excavators, loaders, etc.) and the continuous operation sets of machinery and facilities of conveying bridge stripping system (rotary overburden excavators, spreaders, loading machines, etc.), their operation creates a continuous flow of rock from the places of loading to places of stacking.

Read more...

The automated enterprise management system geotechnological complex «DZHETYGARA» (D.A. Kunayev Mining Institute)

The concept of automated enterprise management system geotechnological complex «DZHETYGARA» (AKSU GK «DZHETYGARA») has been formed on the basis of a systematic approach using the methods of simulation and object-oriented modeling and satellite navigation system of global positioning system. Structure AKSU GK «DZHETYGARA» includes a number of subsystems that enabled to solve the whole range of tasks, for example, monitoring of geotechnological complex, including the calculation of resource base (AIS «GEOLOGIYA (GEOLOGY)»), operational monitoring of mining situation in the opencast's space, technical and technological parameters of the objects (ASD GTR «ADIS»), operational monitoring of the quality characteristics of intra-opencast's ore-stream (AISM «Rudopotok (Ore-stream)»), operational monitoring of environmental conditions (OIAS «EKO-Zhitikara»); mine planning, taking into account the arrangement of interaction of mining and transport equipment and their technical characteristics in the geological and mining conditions (IPMK «Kalendarnoe planirovanie (Scheduling) GTR»), repair schedules of main process equipment and process control of reproduction capacity (IPMK «ASU PVPM GTSK»), simulation and optimization of opencast technological complexes with road and rail transport (IPMK «CEBADAN»), as well as enterprise reporting system for technical and economic performance of the mining and transport complex (IPMK «Kompleksnye korporativnye otchety (Complex corporate reports)»).

Read more...

KazakhRussianEnglish (United Kingdom)

Геоинформатика

Разработка системы проектирования, стратегического планирования и управления техногенными геосистемами на основе объектно-ориентированной методологии (ООМ) (РГП «НЦ КПМС РК»)

proekt2Управление процессом разработки производится с применением теории и практики рационального управления проектами (RUP ООМ) разработки информационных систем. Разработка системы, ее компонентов и их связей производится с применением объектно-ориентированных анализа, проектирования и программирования.

 

Подробнее...

Комплексы поточной и циклично-поточной технологии на разработки глубоких карьеров РК (РГП «НЦ КПМС РК»)

rgto2Наиболее эффективными технологиями ведения горно-транспортных и отвальных работ при отработке глубоких карьеров являются циклично-поточные технологии (ЦПТ). При циклично-поточных технологиях добыча руды и производство вскрышных работ осуществляются комплексами, включающими разнообразные выемочно-погрузочные машины (экскаваторы, погрузчики и т. п.) цикличного действия и наборы машин и установок транспортно-отвальной системы непрерывного действия (роторные экскаваторы, отвалообразователи, конвейеры и т.п.), при функционировании которых создается непрерывный поток горной массы от мест погрузки до мест отвалообразования.

Подробнее...

Автоматизированная корпоративная система управления геотехнологическим комплексом «ДЖЕТЫГАРА» (ИГД им. Д.А.Кунаева)

Концепция автоматизированной корпоративной системы управления геотехнологическим комплексом «ДЖЕТЫГАРА» (АКСУ ГК «ДЖЕТЫГАРА») сформирована на основе системного подхода с использованием методов имитационного и объектно-ориентированного моделирования и системы спутниковой навигации глобальной системы позиционирования. Структура АКСУ ГК «ДЖЕТЫГАРА» включает в себя ряд подсистем, позволяющих решать практически весь спектр задач: мониторинг работы геотехнологического комплекса, включая подсчет запасов (АИС «ГЕОЛОГИЯ»), оперативный мониторинг горнотехнической ситуации в карьерном пространстве, технических и технологических параметрах объектов (АСД ГТР «АДИС»), качественных характеристик внутрикарьерного рудопотока (АИСМ «Рудопоток») и экологической обстановки (ОИАС «ЭКО-Житикара»); планирование горных работ с учетом организации взаимодействия горного и транспортного оборудования и их технических характеристик в горно-геологических и горнотехнических условиях эксплуатации (ИПМК «Календарное планирование ГТР»), графики ремонтов основного технологического оборудования и управление процессом воспроизводства производственных мощностей (ИПМК «АСУ ПВПМ ГТСК»), имитационное моделирование и оптимизацию работы технологических комплексов карьеров с автомобильным и железнодорожным транспортом (ИПМК «CEBADAN»), а также систему формирования корпоративных отчетов о технико-экономических показателях работы горно-транспортного комплекса (ИПМК «Комплексные корпоративные отчеты»).

Подробнее...